Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Korn - The Paradigm Shift (World Tour Edition)

Korn is re-releasing their cd "The Paradigm Shift". The cd is only available at Best Buy only! This cd will contain all the original songs from TPS along side a new disc that has the follow tracks:

Disk 2
1. Hater -New Single!!
2. The Game is Over
3. Die Another Day
4. Love & Meth (Live From London)
5. Here To Stay (Live From London)
6. Get Up (Live From Moscow)
7. Never Never (Live From Moscow)
8. Got the Life (Live From Denver)
9. Another Brick In the Wall (Live From Denver)

You can listen to hater here!!

No comments:

Post a Comment